Outdoor Media Awards 2019 | Clear Channel

Outdoor Media Awards 2019

The Outdoor Media Awards reward excellence in Out of Home advertising, from the most memorable, strategic and innovative campaigns, to the brilliant people involved in creating them.

01  Winners

2019 Winners

Check out this year’s winning and highly commended entries of the Outdoor Media Awards.

02  Behind the scenes

The 2019 Gallery

Take a look at the gallery of the 2019 Outdoor Media Awards, which took place at St. Pancras Renaissance Hotel.


The Categories

The winners from each category will be announced on Tuesday 11th June, where the Grand Prix winner will receive £100,000 worth of media space to use across Clear Channel UK screens.

  • The Multiple Format Award
  • The Brand Fame Award
  • The Innovation Award
  • The Creativity Award
  • The Data and Insight Award
  • The Social Impact Award
  • The SME Award
  • The Rising Star Award
04  Meet the judges

The Judges

{{ image_alt:judges/claire-beale.jpg }}


Global editor-in-chief Campaign
{{ image_alt:judges/ann-wixley.jpg }}

Ann Wixley

Executive Creative Director Wavemaker UK
{{ image_alt:judges/chaka-sobhani.jpg }}

Chaka Sobhani

Chief Creative Officer Leo Burnett
{{ image_alt:judges/chris-pelekanou.jpg }}

Chris Pelekanou

Chief Customer Officer Clear Channel UK & Europe
{{ image_alt:judges/david-grainger.jpg }}

David Grainger

Global Strategy Director Carat
{{ image_alt:judges/derek-luddem.jpg }}

Derek Luddem

Associate Director Marketing Excellence Mondelez International
{{ image_alt:judges/eleni-sarla.jpg }}

Eleni Sarla

Chief Client Officer Havas
{{ image_alt:judges/hattie-whitling.jpg }}

Hattie Whiting

Chief Client Officer PHD UK
{{ image_alt:judges/henry-daglish.jpg }}

Henry Daglish

Founder Bountiful Cow
{{ image_alt:judges/hermeti-balarin.jpg }}

Hermeti Balarin

ECD & Partner Mother London
{{ image_alt:judges/jo-sutherland.jpg }}

Jo Sutherland

CEO Carat
{{ image_alt:judges/laura-moorcraft.jpg }}

Laura Moorcraft

Managing Partner Goodstuff
{{ image_alt:judges/matt-adams.jpg }}

Matt Adams

CEO Havas Media
{{ image_alt:judges/matthew-hook.jpg }}

Matthew Hook

Chief Strategy Officer Dentsu Aegis Network UK & Ireland
{{ image_alt:judges/nick-ashley.jpg }}

Nick Ashley

Head of Media and Campaign Planning Tesco
{{ image_alt:judges/paddy-adams.jpg }}

Paddy Adams

Chief Strategy Officer Manning Gottlieb OMD
{{ image_alt:judges/paul-cooper.jpg }}

Paul Cooper

Group Managing Director MediaCom North
{{ image_alt:judges/rachel-forde.jpg }}

Rachel Forde

{{ image_alt:judges/satin-reid.jpg }}

Satin Reid

Managing Director MediaCom
{{ image_alt:judges/vicki-maguire.jpg }}

Vicki Maguire

Chief Creative Officer Grey London